home Search Engine
 
** Book Now on 03 477 8597 or visit us at 17 The Octagon, Dunedin **
     
MANPOWER AUSTRALIA ANZAC REVUE 2014
Dunedin RSA Choir
PAPER SKY
Red Leap Theatre
More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now
Thursday 24 April 2014
7.30PM
Regent Theatre
Friday 25 April 2014
6.30PM
Dunedin Town Hall
Friday 25 & Saturday 26 April 2014
7.30PM
Kings & Queens Performing Arts Centre
     
PAUL POTTS - ONE CHANCE THE STAR REGENT
24 HOUR BOOK SALE
AN EVENING WITH
KRIS KRISTOFFERSON
More Details / Book Now More Details More Details / Book Now
Sunday 27 April 2014
7.30PM
Dunedin Town Hall
Friday 2 & Saturday 3 May 2014
NOON TIL NOON
Regent Theatre
Friday 2 May 2014
8.00PM
Dunedin Town Hall
     
GRUMPY OLD WOMEN - FIFTY SHADES OF BEIGE FRESH OFF DA BLANE
THE LAUGHING SAMOANS
COPPELIA
Royal New Zealand Ballet
More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now
Friday 2 May 2014
7.30PM
Mayfair Theatre
Saturday 3 May 2014
8.00PM
Mayfair Theatre
Thursday 8 May 2014 at 7.30pm
Friday 9 May 2014 at 6.30pm
Regent Theatre
     
DUNEDIN WRITERS AND READERS FESTIVAL 2014 MISS UNIVERSE NZ OTAGO HIGHLANDS & LOWLANDS
More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now
Friday 9 to Sunday 11 May 2014 Saturday 10 May 2014
From 6.30pm
Otago Boys High School Theatre
Sunday 11 May 2014
3.00pm
Kings & Queens Performing Arts Centre
     
NEW ZEALAND STRING QUARTET WITH JAMES CAMPBELL
Chamber Music New Zealand
EVERYTHING IS KA PAI
Kids for Kids, World Vision
RUSSIAN FIRE
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now
Sunday 11 May 2014
5.00pm
Glenroy Auditorium
Tuesday 13 May 2014
7.30PM
Dunedin Town Hall
Wednesday 21 May 2014
7.00PM
Dunedin Town Hall
     
MAMMA MIA!

MANGO GROOVE

BELLA HRISTOVA
Southern Sinfonia

More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now
Season runs 22 to 31 May 2014
Regent Theatre
Wednesday 28 May 2014
7.45pm
Dunedin Town Hall
Saturday 31 May 2014
8.00pm
Dunedin Town Hall
     
DAME KIRI TE KANAWA
70TH BIRTHDAY GALA TOUR
LLOYD COLE & GREG JOHNSON HEATH FRANKLIN'S CHOPPER
REPEAT OFFENDER
More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now
Sunday 1 June 2014
7.30pm
Dunedin Town Hall
Thursday 5 June 2014
8.00pm
Glenroy Auditorium
Friday 6 June 2014
7.30pm
Regent Theatre
     
ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN
Gary Mullen& The Works
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2014 BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2014
More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now
Saturday 7 June 2014
8.00pm
Regent Theatre
Wednesday 11 June 2014
7.30pm
Regent Theatre
Friday 13 June 2014
7.30pm
Regent Theatre
     
THE BEATLES
50TH ANNIVERSARY NZ TOUR
THE WINNER'S TOUR - NIKKI CHOOI AND STEPHEN DE PLEDGE
Chamber Music New Zealand

RODRIGO'S GUITAR CONCIERTO
Southern Sinfonia

More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now
Wednesday 25 June 2014
8.00pm
Dunedin Town Hall
Saturday 28 June 2014
7.30pm
Glenroy Auditorium
Saturday 5 July 2014
5.00pm
Kings & Queens Performing Arts Centre
    Win free tickets competition

RODRIGO'S GUITAR CONCIERTO
Southern Sinfonia

DORIC STRING QUARTET
Chamber Music New Zealand
THE TOMMY DORSEY ORCHESTRA
The Kings of Swing
More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now
Sunday 6 July 2014
3.00pm
Kings & Queens Performing Arts Centre
Thursday 17 July 2014
7.30pm
Glenroy Auditorium
Wednesday 23 July 2014
7.30pm
Regent Theatre
     
     
SHAKESPEARE IN MUSIC
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

HOLLY MATHIESON CONDUCTS
Southern Sinfonia

OKLAHOMA!
More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now
Thursday 31 July 2014
7.00PM
Dunedin Town Hall
Saturday 16 August 2014
5.00pm
Sunday 17 August 2014
3.00pm
Kings & Queens Performing Arts Centre
Monday 18 August 2014
8.00pm
Regent Theatre
     
ALLEGRO
Royal New Zealand Ballet
THE CREATION
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
TAKE ME HOME
THE MUSIC & LIFE OF JOHN DENVER
More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now
Saturday 23 August 2014
7.30pm
Regent Theatre
Wednesday 3 September 2014
7.00PM
Dunedin Town Hall
Sunday 7 September 2014
7.00pm
Regent Theatre
     

ROMANTIC MASTERS
Southern Sinfonia

EGGNER TRIO WITH AMIHAI GROSZ
Chamber Music New Zealand
TOPP TWINS
More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now
Saturday 20 September 2014
8.00pm
Dunedin Town Hall
Tuesday 23 September 2014
7.30pm
Glenroy Auditorium
Thursday 2 October 2014
8.00pm
Dunedin Town Hall
     
BOLD WORLDS
PICTURES AT AN EXHIBITION
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
BORODIN QUARTET
Chamber Music New Zealand
THE VODAFONE SEASON OF
A CHRISTMAS CAROL
Royal New Zealand Ballet
More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now
Wednesday 15 October 2014
7.00PM
Dunedin Town Hall
Saturday 18 October 2014
7.30pm
Glenroy Auditorium

Saturday 15 November 2014
7.30pm
Regent Theatre

     
 
THE VODAFONE SEASON OF
A CHRISTMAS CAROL
Royal New Zealand Ballet
IN THE HALL OF THE MOUNTAIN KING
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
 
More Details / Book Now More Details / Book Now  

Sunday 16 November 2014
3.30pm
Regent Theatre

Thursday 27 November 2014
7.00PM
Dunedin Town Hall
 
     

All efforts are made to ensure the accuracy of information contained within each event listing, however we accept no responsibility or liability for any errors contained therein, and all event information is subject to change. Prices listed for events are correct at time of loading but may not include changes made after that. Prices listed are exclusive of any booking fees, service fees or credit card fees applicable through the ticketing agency. To check on event prices, times, dates, etc you are welcome to phone the Regent Theatre's booking office staff during opening hours on 03 477 8597.

 
CREATED 2009 WWW.ECHO-POINT.CO.NZ - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED